BAND BOOSTER EXECUTIVE BOARD

The Board/Chair email addresses below are set up to go to ALL of the board members or committee chairs on the given board or chair position. If you wish to correspond directly with an INDIVIDUAL in the Fishers Boosters organization, simply address your email using the person’s first and last name as such: firstname.lastname@fishersband.org.

President: president@fishersband.org /  Robin Heasley (Senior) and Bob Kantner (Junior)

Vice President: vicepresident@fishersband.org / Patti Williams (Senior) and Anne Rollison (Junior)

Treasurer:  treasurer@fishersband.org /  Jennifer Sadler (Senior) and Jennifer Myers (Junior)

Secretary:  secretary@fishersband.org / Molly Mudra (Senior) and Jessica Hodge (Junior)

Student Accounts: studentaccounts@fishersband.org /  Ericka Young (Senior) and Barb Furniss (Junior)

Directors: Chad Kohler, Todd McCready and  Charlie Kunz

BOOSTER REIMBURSEMENT FORM Do you have a Booster-related expense? Download the Booster Reimbursement Form by clicking on the button below. Complete and submit as outlined on the form to request reimbursement. Questions? Email treasurer@fishersband.org.

COMMITTEE LEADS

Alumni Relations

Email chairs: alumni@fishersband.org

Angela Baker

Becky Miller

Ron Taylor

AMP Liaison

Email chairs:

Looking for Chair

Band Camp

Email chairs: bandcamp@fishersband.org

Jennifer Puckett

Angela Lurton

Band Camp Pool Party

Email chairs: poolparty@fishersband.org

Barb Furniss

Dan Furniss

Car Pool Coordinator

Email chairs: carpool@fishersband.org

Carla Atkinson

Car Wash Fundraiser

Email chairs: carwash@fishersband.org

Dawn Bick

Centerplate Personal Fundraising

Email chairs: centerplate@fishersband.org

Heidi Miller

Tom Studer

Chaperone Committee

Email chairs: chaperone@fishersband.org

Dorrie Keyes

Jennifer Puckett

Charms Admin Support

Email chairs: charms@fishersband.org

Lisa Fox

Color Guard Parent Rep

Email chairs: guard@fishersband.org

Scott Treeger

Concert Program Design

Email chairs: concertprogram@fishersband.org

Dana Hooton

Conner Prairie

Email chairs: connerprairie@fishersband.org

Leigh Ann Fuller

Food Committee

Email chairs: food@fishersband.org

Michelle Touketto

Hollywood Parade Trip

Email chairs: hollywoodparade@fishersband.org

Barb Furniss

Dan Furniss

Molly Mudra

Honda of Fishers – Fishers Invitational

Email chairs: invitational@fishersband.org

Damon Heasley

Jeff Ormerod

Scott McCormick

Chad Kohler

Jazz Band Lead

Email chairs: jazzband@fishersband.org

Jennifer Puckett

Kathy Hale

Jazz Cafe

Email chairs: jazzcafe@fishersband.org

Jennifer Puckett

Kathy Hale

Marching Band Patches

Email chairs: patches@fishersband.org

Looking for Chair

Mattress Sale

Email chairs: mattresssale@fishersband.org

Sandi Pack-Frank

Andrea Frank

Mattress Sale

Email chairs: mulch@fishersband.org

Jennifer Myers

Steve Myers

Newsletter and Email Notices

Email chairs: newsletter@fishersband.org

Anne Rollison

Jess Hodge

Nominating

Email chairs: nominating@fishersband.org

Robin Heasley

Pep Band

Email chairs:   pepband@fishersband.org

Angela Baker

Photography

Email chairs:   photographer@fishersband.org

Angela Lurton

Brian Brosmer

Picture Day Coordinator

Email chairs:

Looking for Chair

Preview Night

Email chairs:   previewnight@fishersband.org

Molly Mudra

Meri Carnahan

Props and Equipment

Email chairs:   props@fishersband.org

Brian Brosmer

Publicity

Email chairs:   publicity@fishersband.org

Brian Brosmer

SCRIP

Email chairs:   scrip@fishersband.org

Angie Patterson

Secret Buddies

Email chairs:  secretbuddies@fishersband.org

Jennifer Myers

Laura Waye

Section Parent Leads

FlutesLooking for Lead

SaxophonesLooking for Lead

PercussionLooking for Lead

Low BrassLooking for Lead

ClarinetsLooking for Lead

TrombonesLooking for Lead

GuardScott Treeger

Spirit Decorations

Email chairs:  spiritdecorations@fishersband.org

Jennifer Puckett

Angela Lurton

Spirit Wear and Garage Sign Committee

Email chairs:  spiritwear@fishersband.org

Jennifer Myers

Laura Waye

Sponsorships

Email chairs:  sponsorship@fishersband.org

Amy Steiner

Trash Bag Sales

Email chairs:  trashbag@fishersband.org

Scott Treeger

Trunk or Treat

Email chairs:  trunkortreat@fishersband.org

Kim Ormerod

Sondra Brosmer

Uniforms

Email band chairs: uniforms@fishersband.org

Jodi Smith

Volunteer Coordinator

Email band chairs: volunteer@fishersband.org

Looking for Chair

Website/Social Media

Email chairs: websocialmedia@fishersband.org

Looking for Chair

Dan Furniss

Noah Furniss

Bethann Buddenbaum

Winter Guard

Email chairs: winterguard@fishersband.org

Ericka Young

Bob Kantner

Winter Percussion

Email chairs: winterpercussion@fishersband.org

Robin Heasley

Patti Williams

%d bloggers like this: