The Fishers High School Band Booster Annual Meeting takes place on Monday, May 11th at 7 pm.

During this meeting, we elect nine of our ten officer positions for the 2015-2016 year.  The slate of board officers is listed below. Additional board nominations can be submitted at any time prior to the annual meeting. If you are interested in serving on the board or would like to nominate someone to serve, you can submit your nomination to Mr. Kunz We encourage anyone interested in these positions to talk to an existing or former board member in detail about the responsibilities. It is a major commitment of time and effort.

At our annual meeting, we will also vote on the budget for fiscal year, June 1, 2015 through May 31, 2016. 


2015 Band Booster Slate

Senior President:  Kris McCormick

Junior President:  Janie Sue Dubbs

Senior Vice President:  Dorrie Keyes

Junior Vice President:  Dana Hooton

Senior Treasurer:  Jennifer Sadler

Junior Treasurer:  Luci Van Valer

Senior Secretary:  Jennifer Soe

Junior Secretary:  Angie Patterson

Junior Student Accounts:  Lisa Fox

If you are unable to attend the Annual meeting, please download, complete and return the Absentee Ballot. Directions for completing the ballot are below. Ballots must be returned to the FHS Band Booster box in the band room by 5 pm, Monday, May 11, 2015.

ABSENTEE BALLOT DIRECTIONS: The election for the Executive Board will be held at the May FHS Booster Meeting on May 11th. Those individuals out of town on travel and unable to attend the meeting in person, may submit this ballot. Please only vote for one person per position. The names below are currently slated for the positions listed without opposition; however, nominations can be accepted up to the time of elections. You may also write in a different choice for each office.