Band Boosters

The Fishers High School Band Boosters is comprised of family, friends, and supporters of the band. We work to raise money to support the band program and volunteer to help with band events, activities, and performances. The Fishers High School Band Boosters is a 501(c)3 organization governed by an Executive Board, along with a team of committee chairs. Parents can get updates and learn how to get involved by attending Booster Meetings held throughout the year.

Next Booster Meeting

Stay tuned... coming soon!

Marching Band Registration is Open!

Current Executive Booster Board


Laurie Shahnavaz (Senior)
Ryan Bradford (Junior)

Student Accounts

Laura Swain (Senior)
Carrie Duer (Junior)

Vice President

Jeran King (Senior)
Rachel McLaren (Junior)


Lauren O’Brien (Senior)
Jen Durante (Junior)


Meredith Emerson (Senior)
Tabbatha Collier (Junior)


Chad Kohler

We Need You!

Volunteers are needed throughout the year to help with everything. If your child is part of the Fishers Band, please consider giving a few hours to support them. The opportunities are endless.

If you find a committee that interests you, simply reach out to them to get started. If there is a way you’d like to help that isn’t listed, please reach out to the President.

Mailing Address

Fishers Band Boosters
P.O. Box 188
Fishers, Indiana 46038

**Payments can be mailed to this address.

Booster Committees

Alumni Relations

Ron Taylor

Band Camp

Catherine Federspiel

Band Camp Pool Party

Paula Hardin

Car Wash Fundraiser

Brent LaRoche

Car Pool Coordinator

Kendra Butt

Chaperone Committee

Laurie Shanavaz
Michelle Roche

Connor Prairie

Rachel McLaren

Fishers Invitational

Chad Kohler
Brent LaRoche
Cheryl Harvey

Food Committee

Catherine Federspiel
Juanita Albright
Paula Hardin

Marching Band Patches

Lauren O’Brien
Jen Durante


Beth Montgomery
Liz Chandler

Props & Equipment

Brent LaRoche
Neil Reeves

Secret Buddies

Kourtni Steorts
Carrie Duer


Sarah Moore

Spirit Wear & Garage Signs

Dana Hooten


Amy Huebschman
Maggie Spilker-Bryant

Social Media

Ann-Marie Rohe
Liz Chandler

Trash Bag Sales

Rachel McLaren


Rachel McLaren

Volunteer Coordinator

Cheryl Harvey


Jeran King
Beth Montgomery

Section Parents


Dan Swain
Erin Rogers


Ginnette Matthews
Sandy Reifeis
Carrie Duer


Lauren Strother


Amy Koorsen
Michelle LaRoche


Cheryl Harvey
Erin Goodwin


Kelly Mason
Paula Hardin
Amy Michael
Laura Buelt
Melissa Schulmeyer


Laurie Burger (Front Ensemble)
Minette Wolf-Rodriguez (Drumline)


Becca Lennon
Kelly Snyder
Kathy Batt

Contact Us

15 + 9 =